Personnel

Your White City Water Improvement District staff is always here to help you. Whether you need assistance with a bill or a question about your usage, we are here to serve you. Stop by and see us during our office hours!

Paul Ashton General Manager/General Counsel phashton@wcwid.org
Ryan Johnson Assistant Manager/Operations Manager rjohnson@wcwid.org
Elaine Christensen Office Manager echristensen@wcwid.org
James Lucas Assistant Operations Manager jlucas@wcwid.org
Allan Perry  Finance Clerk Allan@wcwid.org
Cindy Hanni Customere Service Clerk channi@wcwid.org
Danny Bowles System Operator  dbowles @wcwid.org
David Winger System Operator dwinger@wcwid.org